Meet our Members

Krishna Chaitanya

Jagdeep Singh

Hemant Sharma

Srikanta KS

Tirth Mehta

Ankit Rajpara

Arjun Gulati

Rathanvel VS

Support the Tribe!

We started accepting donations as a publicly registered non-profit in January 2021. We are pleased to offer you the option of making payments with the help of Razorpay.

Please review our donation terms and conditions. Currently, we only accept donations from Indian citizens, through an Indian bank or card. For any further queries please contact us on